

Guidelines for the Selection and Application of

Warning Lights

on Roadway 💄 🖺 🚇 🚇 🚇









Operations Equipment





AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF STATE HIGHWAY AND TRANSPORTATION OFFICIALS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2009–2010

President: Larry "Butch" Brown, Mississippi Vice President: Susan Martinovich, Nevada Secretary/Treasurer: Carlos Braceras, Utah

Regional Representatives

REGION I

Joseph Marie, Connecticut

Gabe Klein, District of Columbia

REGION II

Dan Flowers, Arkansas Mike Hancock, Kentucky

REGION III

Nancy J. Richardson, Iowa Thomas K. Sorel, Minnesota

REGION IV

Paula Hammond, Washington Amadeo Saenz, Jr., Texas

Non-Voting Members

Immediate Past President: Allen Biehler, Pennsylvania Executive Director: John Horsley, Washington, DC

EQUIPMENT FOCUS GROUP 2009

Ron Pruitt Alabama DOT
Mike Malcom Georgia DOT
Jaci Vogel Kansas DOT
Peter Carttar Kansas DOT
Mark McConnell Mississippi DOT
Mike Mattison Nebraska DOR
Bill Hoffman Nevada DOT

Steven McCarthy Utah DOT, Vice Chair Erle Potter Virginia DOT, Chair

This is a preview. Click here to purchase the full publication.