



A Policy on Design Standards— Interstate System May 2016



This is a preview. Click here to purchase the full publication.

Cover photo courtesy of Florida Department of Transportation. Photo depicts the I-10/I-95 Interchange "The Big I" Project. The project was the Grand Prize winner for AASHTO's 2011 America's Transportation Award Competition.

© 2016 by the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials. All rights reserved. Duplication is a violation of applicable law.

This is a preview. Click here to purchase the full publication.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015–2016

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT: Paul Trombino, Iowa VICE PRESIDENT: David Bernhardt, Maine SECRETARY-TREASURER: Carlos Braceras, Utah EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Bud Wright, Washington, DC

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES:

REGION I:	Leslie Richards, Pennsylvania
	Pete Rahn, Maryland
REGION II:	Paul Mattox, West Virginia
	Charles Kilpatrick, Virginia
REGION III:	Charles A. Zelle, Minnesota
	Randall S. Blankenhorn, Illinois
REGION IV:	Brian Ness, Idaho
	Carlos Braceras, Utah

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Vacant